Artist:Bally Sagoo
Album:Bollywood Flashback
Uploaded and Presented By:Muzikeye


  1. Chura Liya
  2. Yah Sama Hai Pyar Ka
  3. O Saathi Re
  4. Qurbani Qurbani
  5. Mehbooba Mehbooba
  6. Roop Tera Mastana
  7. Jab Hum Jawa Hon Gay
  8. Waada Na Tod
  9. Choli Ke Peache

Download Now

1 Comment

  1. Anonymous Said,

    This is great. I was little upset that i can go to see the last comments in this blog so I see this comments is very excellent.


    Posted on January 19, 2010 at 1:35 PM


Post a Comment